Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baumer1985

29 Amherst, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 26 year-old man from Amherst, Ohio. I currently work for my father in his law practice, as his personal assistant.
I would like to become a barber one day, and plan on attending barber college in the next year.

I am definitely and independent person, and very passionate. I am very loyal and commiting.

I love the outdoors and like to take walks in the woods and fields around where I live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm aspiring to become a barber. I find the science of hair-cutting to be fascinating and figure that everyone needs a haircut eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One of my best qualities is that I am a very good listener. People often come to me with their problems because I will sit and listen to what they have to say.
Also, I am a very creative person, and a positive person. My father says that one of my best qualities is my ability to see good in people, no matter who they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have hazel-green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book(s)- there are too many to name but I'd have to say "Long Lost" by Harlan Coben.
Movies- Major League and The Da Vinci Code. I also like the Harry Potter series.
Music- Oldies, jazz, big bands.
Food- I'll eat just about anything, once. My favorite meal is probably a steak, veggie, and potato.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books- something to read;
Technology;
Friends;
Family;
Nature;
Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I might be 10 years down the road.
Also about philosophy and morality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with the family or hanging out with my firends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a brain tumour as a child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an honest, kind man or if you find my profile interesting.