Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Maplewood, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to NJ last summer and know my way around :) moved here because of work and my passion for fitness.

I prefer to meet honest and funny peiple on here. Not a huge sucker for nick names hate them actually. If you want to call me something use my name: Daniela.
Please make sure you read my profil carefully and that you know what you getting yourself into.

I'm from Europe and My family still lives there in Austria this is where I was born and raised. So i do have an accent and I got told many times that my accent is cute and it fits my personality.

On of my biggest passions besides cooking and baking is doing sports. It doesn't mather if it is the gym or the outside where I workout as long as I get to do it at least 3 times a week. Aren't summer bodies made in the winter time?!?

INSTAGRAM: fit_vienista
KIK: bussikatzl
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to follow my passions for cooking, baking and sports, besides work obviously 😂 I try to stay as active as possible because I always think you can slow down when you get older.

Some years ago I had a life changing moment, when a friend passed, and from this moment on I decided to stay true to myself and do what I enjoy doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some people always say that i'm good in baking healthy stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive me and my smile. My glas is never half empty it is always have full.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of movies/shows I do like but my most favourite are blind side, hawaii 5-0, crminal minds, nip/tuck.

I love all kinds of music :)
and my biggest passion is eating <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my family ♡
- good food
- my ipod for some music
- chocolate
- a good book
- good conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The song who is stuck in my head and why this is happening.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I got always 3 decisions.. working, going out like meeting friend, going to the movies, going dancing, ... or I stay at home and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to eat in bed <3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I WOULD LIKE TO MEET YOU if you are a nice, honest and smart guy. Who knows how ro treat a women the right way. I don't jealous people and can't stand a bad atitude or guys who make fun of weaker people.
Always think about how you want your sister to be treated.

DON'T WRITE ME if you are a negative person, keep calling or texting me 24/7, want to controle me, if you ever had problems with the police for the wrong reasons, who speeds to get to an appointment because he didn't leave the house on time, who doesn't take responsibility for his Actions and so on.