Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bautivi

28 M Estero, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I actually have two first names, Vincent Louie, but my friends just stick with Louie. I'm a pretty easy going guy, always with a smile on my face. Nothing really bothers me and if it does, its gotta something pretty extreme. I don't like to argue at all when it comes to small or stupid things, only the important things should be, but don't worry I like to argue on fun subjects too :D.

I like to try new things all the time. Got my SCUBA certification in college and hopefully go diving again, it's been way to long. So if you got some crazy idea let me know! I'm also pretty good with my hands, I can pretty much build anything. This is all thanks to growing up with a civil engineer as a father. Anything from putting up Christmas trees to building sheds/porches I can do :P!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from FSU in April 2011 with my Bachelors of Science in Industrial Engineering. Starting an entry level engineering position.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology. Give me a few minutes on one and I'll figure out everything I can next to opening it up and connecting it to a computer. Math, Science (those are given since I'm an engineer :P), Figuring out how things work (not just software, but mechanical too), hand-eye coordination (due to years of rigorous video gaming haha). I play all kinds of video games, from consoles to PC's to hand-helds. I don't play as much though, kinda dies down the older you get and you have a full time job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
either my smile or big head. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy ALL music. If you looked at my IPOD, you'll find classical, rock, pop, opera, musicals, comedy, lyrical comedy, and the Jurassic Park theme song played at 1000x slower :P, etc.

I enjoy watching movies of all types. Everything from ANIME's to Thrillers. I'm also quite an audio/videophile, which means I enjoy listening to music or watching a movie at its highest quality (this mostly due to the 12 or so years being in a wind ensemble and playing my instruments). Never really got into the whole reading thing, but I acknowledge that reading the book will always be better the movie version.

I will try and most likely enjoy any type of food given to me.

Waiting for Dr Who to begin! 11/23/2013!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, technology, food, water, root beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future and where ever my crazy imagination wants to go!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym or hanging out with friends, movies, gaming, whatever really :P.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can fly!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like a guy who can fix basically anything, sit back enjoy movies (or help you catch up on Anime's :P), play video games for hours on end, enjoys the outdoors, and.....(message for the rest!)