Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Has kids and might want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I haven't been on here in a while. A friend pointed out this profile doesn't really reflect what i want or who I am so until such time as I feel like updating this with anything relevant this is it. Enjoy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am father to a wonderful little girl who is my world and I am currently driving a truck over the road. I love what I do but it does require that I work for long stretches. My typical work schedule has me out for 21 days at a time and then I take 4-5 days off. I understand this can be a deal breaker for some people so I want to be upfront about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things! Cooking! problem solving, math, snow skiing and hugging!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes! I would say my height, smile and also my beard...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to learn so i will read almost anything. As I drive I like to listen to Audiobooks and usually go through 2-3 books a month with ease and am always welcoming new suggestions. TV choices tend to be documentaries and Sci-fi but I have taken to downloading a whole series and watching it sense I'm out on the road. I like most movies and music; I listen to a wide range from classical, Bluegrass, classic rock, 80's, EDM and much more. I am really opened minded and can get to into almost anything if its got a good beat! I eat just about everything although when I'm on the road most of what I cook tends to be vegetarian but sushi is my fav! I'll try most anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter, good food, my daughters smile, naps, friends, and meeting new people!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person. thru hiking the AT , Fairtax and other libertarian ideals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont really keep secrets. Our secrets keep us sick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you so desire. I am always up for new friends. If you're looking to come out on the road for extended periods of time to see America.