Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bayarealadi

36 Union City, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some details!

-Illinois born, Oregon raised, and moved to California as a teenager.
-I'm going on my 15th year work in the airline industry. I'm a Customer Service Lead and work out of one of the local airports.
-I love to travel both by air and by sea. I love to see the world and experience new things.
-Usually you will find me in Seattle on my weekends. (I love it up there!)
-Road trips are fun. Mostly along the coast or up to the mountains. I love Lake Tahoe and Monterey.
-Love baseball and football. Giants and 49ers fan. I won't look down upon you if you like other teams...promise! I'm not a super fan by any means.
-I am learning to love the outdoors. I have promised myself I will try new things...and being in the outdoors is one of them.
-Love theater, concerts, and movies too!
-Huge animal lover. I own cats...but I love dogs too!
-My family is VERY important to me...and I hope your family is VERY important to you too!

I am looking to date and am willing to let it turn into serious if it leads down that path. I know what I am looking for and want the person I meet to know what he is looking for. I don't want drama or games and if you have kids..that's fine. Just play an active part in their life. No baby-mama-drama or slacker dads. I'm not wanting anything long distance. So if you don't live here in the San Francisco Bay Area...it's not going to work. I'm also not looking for any one night stands. Lastly...NO SMOKERS! Ick.

I'd love to get to know you, so please drop me a line. I hope you enjoy laughing...as it's an addiction of mine. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going on my 15th year in the airline industry. I'm a customer service lead at one of the Bay Area airports. Each day is different and I get to meet some amazing people. Love my job!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In all honesty, people notice my eyes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm off for the weekend, usually on a Friday night I am off traveling somewhere. Usually up to WA.