Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bayareanative1

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few random things I like: sriracha, hammocks, brunch, fresh rain, morning runs, basketball, avocados, ice cream sandwiches, feeling of new socks, road trips, breakfast burritos, the Niners and Warriors.

Sarcasm and humor both play a big part in my life. I'm open to trying new things and won't hate on anything until I've given it a fair chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spent my college years in Berkeley then moved down to the South Bay for work for a couple years. Moved up to SF a couple years ago. I am now one of the few lucky people that work in SF at something completely revoluntionary and new called a "startup."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating! I'm surprised I'm not 300 lbs. Building ikea furniture. I'm also good at procrastinating and writing about myself if you haven't noticed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walk fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gang Leader for a Day, The Lost City of Z, Book of Basketball, The Road

Curb Your Enthusiasm, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Entourage, Eastbound & Down, Lost, Dexter, No Reservations, The League, GAME OF THRONES, Breaking bad, Workaholics, Parks and Recs

Mainly hip hop and EDM. I'm open to new music.

I'm a human garbage disposal. I'll eat or at least try anything but love most food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sriacha
Floss
Running shoes
Coconut water
Naps
And obviously family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When do you use whoever and when do you use whomever.
Making up words in Words with Friends.
What am I going to do this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out having a drink, at a Warriors/Giants game, burning calories on the dance floor or being around good company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use a loofah and I hate snakes, especially on planes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to explore the city.