Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bayareascott

45 M Daly City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Bay Area native working in the travel industry because I love going just about anywhere. Just give me a reason! This is the greatest place in the world to live, but anyplace can offer amazing experiences that enhance who you are.

Are you up for the challenge?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides work, work and more work...

Trying to find the balance between things we need to do and things we want to do is always a good challenge.

Fighting for fairness and rights in my workplace! Was recently elected to a leadership position that is going to provide me with loads of new responsibilities. I did ask for that, right?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating!!!

Hmmmm....you'd think I would have written more here at some point, but then again, refer back to the beginning...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Anything by Michael Connelly, Ken Follett or Scott Turow...for starters!
(B) If it's good, I'll go! All time favorites include Field of Dreams, Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars
(C) Enjoy all different types of music, but Billy Joel is my favorite artist
(D) mmmmmm, FOOD!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Good company
2) Great food and wine
3) Passport
4) High-speed internet
5) Something to look forward to....(love this answer, stole it from someone who didn't return my message....hah!)
6) Live sporting events....Go Giants! Go Bruins!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to travel to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, hitting the road to some exciting college football locale (seasonal!), heading out for dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not nearly as private as what I might admit to you... ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this far!