Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Menlo Park, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am healthy, happy and intellectually curious. I believe in making the most of each day . . . enjoying my work, life and forging new and meaningful relationships. I am planning my next steps. I cycle and walk to keep fit. Married for 16 years, I have been on my own for the last six. I am always up for a new adventure to see where it leads . . . hoping you might be too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love my career and connecting with family and friends. I enjoy traveling and find there are still many places that I would like to see. I try to get away on the weekends when I have the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, keeping fit, communicating, design and finding direction (thank you, Google Maps!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile & blue eyes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
NPR (Car Talk, This American Life), John Stewart, Mad Men. Thomas Friedman (The World is Flat), Beautiful Ruins by Jess Walter, Deepak Chopra (the Soul of Leadership), books on current events (#Twitter, Steve Jobs). All types of music, love to dance. Is there any food I don't like? Love Indian, Thai; really love fresh, home grown food and trying unique recipes. Love the beach...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friendship, passion, laughter, self respect, a place to call home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, design, current events, close friends, family and Jonsie, my pup
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying a new restaurant or event with friends. Friday night is a wonderful transition to the weekend. . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm …still thinking on this one . . .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this resonates with you.