baybdiva
33 Oakland, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
baybdiva
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I’m born and raised in the Bay Area, consider myself to be a people person, and I love going out and just enjoying the moment. In general I am very open minded and try to surround myself with like-minded people. I pretty much have a positive attitude all the time and can easily laugh at myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in health care. I’m trying to get back into volunteering. I live by the motto that it’s them today and it could be me tomorrow, so while I can I want do the right things in life. Besides that I like to travel and my goal to go on at least two trips a year. I like reading books, going to lounges, dinner, dancing and listening to good music. I don’t consider myself to be a big outdoors person, but I have been known to go on a hike every now and then, but I am always open to new experiences.
I’m really good at
Sampling people's cooking and giving my opinion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I want to say my smile, but you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - The Hunger Games series , Water for Elephants, The Help.
Movies - The the Shawshank Redemption, A Bronx Tale, and Frozen...ha.
TV - Girls, Empire, HTGAWM, Big Bang Theory, , Modern Family and all of the Real Housewives.
Music - I pretty much like anything with a beat.
Food - I love sushi, Italian and seafood, oh and can't forget about Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Passport
My phone
Good food & drinks
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to eat and where will I travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends having great food, drinks and conversation.
You should message me if
You want to know more about me and think we could complement one another. Cheers!
More