Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baybee_bee

23 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.48m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**I thought I didn't need to put this up since it's not what I'm looking for but for those of you who don't scroll down that far, I'm not interested in a relationship.**

I'm kind of awesome sometimes (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, being awesome. Uhm. I hate questions like these. I'm doing what feels right and gonna stick to my game plan when it comes future goals and what not. For now I'm just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knitting! And after years of dance I hope I'm good at it(: I'm pretty fabulous at being silly, random, and just light hearted. I get lost easily. physically or in my mind. It happens, I'm working on it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get most comments on my hair so probably that but I wouldn't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading. Once I read a book I never forget it. A peice of the novel is bound to my soul. I have a Harry Potter tattoo, so you know I'm a big fan. My interest stretch from syi-fi, like 'Prey' or 'Sphere', to romance novels like 'Say You Love Me', it depends on my mood. I'm a huge Ellen Hopkins fan. 'Lovely Bones', & 'Smack', 'Golden Compass' are high on my favorites.

Music: I'm huge into the EDM scene, right now I'm in love with Above &Beyond. I also enjoy country from time to time. But I'm not picky, basically, if I can dance to it, it's alright with me.

Movies: Spirited Away, Black Swan, Breakfast Club, Say Anything, Safety Not Guaranteed, Cowboy Beeppop, Star Trek, Star Wars, Ponyo, Time Travel

TV: Adventure time, Orange is the New Black, New Girl, Star Trek: The Next Generation & Enterprise, Lie to Me, Bones, Law & Order, Family Guy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. (I'm not a regular TV viewer I rather be with my friends.)

Foodwise I enjoy anything homemade. Currently, it's making homemade calzones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cat, Lyra.
2. My ambition
3. Laughter
4. Humanity
5. A daily shower
6. Hugs from my nephew (:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life? It depends on the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, I'm at home studying. (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer my grapes frozen.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-Desire to make a new friend

-Have a clever pick up line

-Aren't a total douche