Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baybruin85

29 M West Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to LA in September after living in SF for 2 1/2 years. I'm a die-hard bruin- loved college, love my friends, love blue and gold. I currently live in Weho and enjoy going out with friends, exploring LA and hitting up the beach whenever possible. A former gymnast, I am an athlete by nature and absolutely love being active whether it's hiking, swimming, biking, running or yoga. Long story short, I'm a motivated individual who wants to get as much out of life as I can and I'd love to share it with someone who feels the same way. I'm driven, passionate, love family, love food, and love travel. That's part of the story, want to hear the rest?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an apparel buyer in downtown LA for a large retailer and traveling when I can find time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a positive attitude
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I have very white teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Loved the "Hunger Games" and "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" series like most people, "Gone Girl"
Movies- "Hocus Pocus", "Milk", "Bridesmaids", "Pans Labrynth", "Westside Story", "The Holiday"
Shows- "Revenge", "Modern Family", "Girls", "Veep", "Orange is the New Black", and pretty much anything on Bravo
Music- A little bit of everything including hip-hop, country, pop, r&b, etc. Some favorites include Florence & the Machine, Adele (like everyone), Sia, Mumford and Sons, Lana Del Rey, Beyonce, Pink, Lorde.
Food- Open to most kinds but love Mexican, Sushi, and the all-american meat and potatoes combo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, cereal, running shoes, music, sun, vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next both short term and long term
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing who knows what. Out drinking with friends, spending time with the fam, staying in to watch a movie, or on vacation somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see anything interesting in my profile and want to grab a drink sometime