Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baydesigner01

36 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hindi (Okay), French (Okay), Gujarati (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to the bay area 7 years ago from southern California. Growing up my family moved a total of 23 times for my dad's work so I've had a chance to see a lot of the country and the world (the list includes Oklahoma, Kansas, Texas, New York, Washington state, Idaho, Alberta and Prince Edward Island (Canada), Columbia, Saudi Arabia, and California). This makes answering that seemingly easy question "Where are you from" a bit difficult... :)

I am fortunate that my two younger siblings moved to the bay area after I did so I get to spend lots of time with them.. and our family puppy Bella.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a corporate girl turned entrepreneur turned clinical research consultant... I'm a fan of constantly shaking things up and taking risks. My motto is... life is short, chase your dreams.

Currently I help medical device companies in the cardiovascular field run clinical trials. Before that, I spent the past five years running a home staging and interior decorating business. Deep down I think of myself as an entrepreneur.

Aside from work, I love hanging out with my family and friends, watching movies, rooting for the 49'ers, checking out great business talks (quite abundant in Silicon Valley), playing sports, and exploring the beautiful parts of the bay area. SF, Monterey, and Napa Valley are a few favorites.
I’m really good at
-Decorating homes and decluttering
-Making chai (Indian tea)
-Playing basketball and volleyball
-Taking on new projects and ventures
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Entrepreneurship & self-improvement books including The Dip (Seth Godin), Blink (Malcolm Gladwell), The Power of Less (Leo Babauta), Crush It (Gary Vaynerchuk), and The 4-Hour Workweek (Tim Ferriss). Currently reading The Magic of Thinking Big... great book.

Movies: Rom-coms, comedies, and action/spy movies, or inspiring stories. Not really into horror/sci-fi or Vampire movies..

Shows: I've gotten out of the TV habit and I don't have cable. In the past, some of my favorite shows were HGTV design and makeover shows, Oprah, and Outsourced!

Music: Coldplay, U2, Snow Patrol, Gotye, Kings of Leon, Sting, Bruce Springstein, One Republic, Adele, Matt Kearney, Usher, Maroon 5, J. Lo, Andrea Bocelli, Pitbull, Calvin Harris, The Script.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Indian, and Thai. And Starbucks lattes:)
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. Shazam
3. Car washes
4. Crepes
5. My sister's doggie Bella - all the love, none of the responsibility.. it's a great fit :)
6. An inspiring business book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The vastness of the universe, how everyday products could be better designed, new ideas & projects I want to pursue, how to simplify my life (i.e. fewer things, less e-mail, etc). And how awesome it would be to find the right person to share the journey with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing or hanging out with friends, catching up on client work, or unwinding at home with pizza and wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I can't whistle. Seriously!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to change the world. You think we may have something in common. You are outgoing, optimistic, adventurous, and chivalrous. You are looking for an amazing relationship and don't believe in settling. One or all of the above :)

And/or you want meet for drinks or coffee and talk entrepreneurship!