Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in the US, but grew up in Southern Bavaria in the midst of catholic and republican bavarian speaking simple people, breweries, small villages, historic cities, lakes, woods, castles and with an incredibly eclectic family that ranges from Egyptians, Indians, Africans, Phillippinos, Scots, Germans to Czech introducing me to all cultures, colors, religions and foods.
With dual citizenship in my pocket I decided to take the road to America for a while..10 years later I look back on 6+years living and working in Los Angeles. With a degree in Hospitality & Restaurant Management I spent many years working very hard to come closer to my goal to open my own restaurant.
Finding myself completely burned out and at a crossroad I decided I needed a life change and moved to San Francisco.
I changed my life-consuming job of 80-100 hours a week to 40 and after living alone for 6 years decided to have roommates.
Here I am. Not any closer to home but closer to a world I can relate to. Europeans, city life, restaurant culture, seasons..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Regrouping, living, exploring.

Singing, creating

I love going to the sauna. The steam room and ice cold water pool are my vice.
Swimming. Lakes are my favorites. I've swam in a glacier lake in Montana. It was. The. Best.
Love to go to the beach for a walk no matter what temperature.
Enjoy having friends over and cooking together. I'm quite the host.
Juicing. I do it nearly every day.
Music. Play the piano and sing. There is always music playing at my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, spontaneous fun, Taboo and Romme, camping, throwing parties, whipping up spontaneous meals, taking photos, finding great places to live, having a good time where and whenever, housewife qualities, managing restaurants and people
Handyman duties. While remodeling our hundred year old house I've laid tiles and hardwood floors, wired electrical outlets, installed heaters, dry walls. My dad made sure we would do it all!- And during the renovation we found an actual canon ball!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my pretzel necklace, my accent, my style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm lousy in American literature- so don't expect to be discussing the classics of our time with me.
I enjoy reading German crime novels. Also like to watch my German TV shows. Don't want to forget the language.

Good Bye Lenin, Pulp Fiction, The Lives of Others, The Edukators, Some Like It Hot, Vanilla Sky, Lost in Translation, B'yond Silence, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

I love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, friends, fun, camera, good food and drinks, family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a stein-juggling German girl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a geek when it comes to my Bavarian heritage- in my household you will find Snuff, Bavarian mugs + steins, cow bells, schnapps, a songbook with Oktoberfest Hits, lots of Dirndls, aprons and blouses and basically anything related to the topic. So the man of my dreams cannot be afraid of being put in Lederhos'n and introduced to my favorite holiday: Oktoberfest!

At 15 I was a member of the voluntary fire department in my village and owned a moped "Mofa" that I tuned myself so it would go way faster than allowed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are reliable, fun, spontaneous, versatile, independent, worldly, generous, caring, smart, charming, old school, tolerant, flexible, non-jealous, drama-free, laid back.
You have style, good taste in music, like to travel outside of the 5-star-hotel-vacation. I'm talking backpacking, trains, no destination or plans.