Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bayouphotog

31 M Baton Rouge, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
30 and single! It's not necessarily by design, although my friends and family are beginning to think differently. I just know exactly what I'm looking for and I'm willing to wait to find it. No use wasting my time, or anybody else's.

I got a degree in Econ from LSU, but I'm a professional photographer. Primarily weddings, but sliding slowly into commercial photography, which will be awesome in the long run, cause I'll have my weekends again!

I have a million hobbies. Anything outdoors or physical, reading, cooking. Also a huge nerd when it comes to electronics. I've touched 5 continents in the last two years, and have no intention of stopping. Heading to central america for a short vacation before getting dominated by spring wedding season.

As far as my intentions, I'm never opposed to anything serious, but I don't jump into things. I've a huge heart, but I don't go around wearing it on my sleeve. Been through a few great relationships that didn't work out for one reason or another.

Hopefully I made myself sound interesting enough. Anything else, feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a successful wedding photography studio that caters mainly to southeast Louisiana.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using indelible markers on the foreheads of the unconscious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Overt confidence, loud voice, dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list! Huge movie buff, avid reader, fat kid at heart!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comfy bed, smart phone, camera, sight, hearing, alone time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to grow my business.

Where my next trip abroad will take me, and if I'll come back alive.

My belly button.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
WORKING. Yes, it's a drag. The life of a wedding photographer. If I'm not working, I'm most definitely out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't take a shower without music on and I sing to it. Passionately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I made you laugh at any point during this process (even if you think my face is funny looking.)