bazinga95667
33 Placerville, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bazinga95667
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm here doesn't that say enough? I was raised on a small farm outside of LA. There I learned the true meaning of a days work, the togetherness of family, and how a lady should act...
Since I was the only girl and granddaughter on both sides of family I didn't learn to be the "lady like" person till a bit later in life. I was a big tomboy and always the "sister" to the guys in the my life. I am looking to get out of the friend zone.

I do have 2 wonderful boys. 7 and 11. Both are polar opposites of each of other. From music and stand up comedy routines to racing go karts and fishing. Together we are the three stooges after all life is meant to be fun so why not enjoy it.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my children, working hard, and yet still find the time to have fun.
I’m really good at
making people smile... taking a bad situation and making it better.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile, and sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like pop up books by matthew rhineheart, I'm currently reading the series a peculiar crime unit and Anne Rice's Sleeping Beauty series. Im stuck on the Big Bang Theory, Arrow, House, and my kids have me stuck on Batman, and The Justice League. As far as music I can appreciate most everything. Food wise I a meat and potatoes girl
The six things I could never do without
Family, my dog Trigger, Food, Water, 4 wheel drive, and a roof over my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people are okay with those that tell lies and skeptical of those that are honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
wondering about what I should be doing. LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really am the girl that parents like.
You should message me if
You want to know me better and are not looking for a one night stand....
More