Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bb1155

32 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello =),

I don't like the idea of talking about myself in a few lines, but I'll try. I am an active person with a curiosity for the unknown. I am always looking for the next trip, the next hike, the next place to go to, looking up destinations, making plans.

I love the diversity and the spirit of the people in the bay area, the never ending activity, the proximity of city and nature.
I'd like to think of myself as a very passionate, fun-loving, confident and independent girl, who is genuinely happy, smart, compassionate, and loyal. I am a very positive person who lives life fully with a great sense of adventure and determination.

At work, I'm very driven and love what I do!.
I like to set goals and strive to accomplish them, not willing to rest until I make them happen =).

I value my friends and family deeply and always try to make them happy... which is not an easy task.. But I like to see people happy and I will do as much as I can in order to accomplish that.
What I’m doing with my life
MBA graduated.. Financial Analyst and loving it!
I try to make a positive impact on people and on everything I do. Also traveling pretty often and volunteering for non-profit organizations.. Nothing in the world can be better than a honest smile on a happy face! :)
I’m really good at
I am good at listening, communicating, looking at the bigger picture, putting things into perspective and giving advices.. etc etc ... Also, I m good at dancing and cooking 3 of my favorite Peruvian dishes :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and charm =) haha.... among other things ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
History, fiction, thrillers, drama, documentaries, foreign movies, cirques, art, paintings..
I love to paint, write poems and stories... I design and make my own jewelry ... I love the good sense of fashion and I believe I am good at it!! ... I love food but I am not a good cook sorry ! :(
My favorite food ... Japanese, Indian, Thai, and of course Peruvian food... If you have never tried it then you are missing out ;)
Music is my passion... I used to play guitar, then stopped and now, I would need to practice it again... I love pretty much every type of music but heavy metal ..
The six things I could never do without
- Smile
- Coffee
- Chocolate
- Music
- Laptop
- Sparkling water

I don't think that family and friends are "things" but I could never do without them either way.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't like to spend a lot of time thinking about the same things.. I usually make a decision and act on them instead! No specifics in here :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends...reading my favorite book, writing few poems and resting at home, dinner with friends ... Or, it could be a noisy one... music, dancing, few drinks, etc etc...
Not every Friday is the same :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer to keep it private ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 31–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You know what you want and are educated; don’t get intimated by a woman who knows what she wants and where she goes in life. You are adventurous, passionate, considerate, positive, smart, and emotionally intelligent :)

Also, if you are open to go hiking, dancing, wine tasting, camping, picnic by the beach and/or cooking a nice home meal together :)