Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbader2

28 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. I am a Midwestern transplant that moved here for school. I am currently working on finishing medical school. I love the outdoors and staying active. I love to ski, although living in the East after being spoiled out West is kind of a bummer. I also really like to bike, including both mountain and road biking. I'm really into sports; I enjoy playing and/or watching almost all of them. I have a deep love for football and soccer in particular.

I have a really sarcastic sense of humor and probably quote movie lines too much. With school I stay quite busy, but I am always willing to find time for my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a medical student here in Rochester. In my free time I enjoy working out, biking, skiing, grabbing a drink with friends, or watching a movie with a new beer I made.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a pretty eclectic set of interests. My 3 favorite movies are Gladiator, Braveheart, Old School.
I enjoy the shows The League, Californication, Archer, The Walking Dead, How I met your Mother, and Big Bang Theory.
I love almost every style of music. Being from South Dakota, I don't have a choice but to like country. However, I also love everything from CCR, the Beatles, the Flobots, Mumford & Sons, the Black Keys.... the list goes on.
I am willing to eat just about anything and love trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. A mountain (or at least hills)
3. Coffee
4. Skis
5. My music
6. A bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a med student, I probably spend too much time thinking about medicine. Being from Colorado, I got spoiled drinking good beer (#1 state for microbrews), so deciding what new brew is next on the menu is always on my mind. Other than that, I like to keep tabs on how the teams that I support are doing. Skol, Vikings!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I occasionally have to work early the next day, but if I'm not working early, I'm usually hanging out with friends: be it at a bar, at a festival, or making a big dinner and enjoying a few drinks. While I tend not to be a homebody, a glass of wine and a movie is the perfect way to unwind from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um.... let's go with I have a fraternal twin brother and both my parents are twins, although obviously not with each other. In fact, before my parents started dating, my parents' twins seriously dated. The old adage is that having twins runs in families, but I'm really hoping it skips a generation!