Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summarizing myself....possibly not my strong suit. That being said...... Most people seem to enjoy my personality and find me easy to get along with. Humor is definitely one of my strong points. When I am passionate about something I expend vast amounts of energy to either be successful. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rock-climbing, hiking, exploring Baltimore, challenging my fitness, learning, history, animals, good people, board games, beer that is not watered down lager, sports, and politics/researching current events are all examples of things that currently make my life enjoyable. Really, I have to get out and DO, if that makes sense. I am probably happiest when in motion or working towards something positive.

I work for a non-profit that does primarily workforce development and education based work. It's legit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Laser Tag (yup...true story)
-Strategy games
-Making Chili
-Teaching people how to drive manual
-Body-surfing and rowing
-Pushing myself beyond my comfort zone
-Procrastinating yet still finishing things on time
-Beer Pong (important life skill.....right?)
-Making first dates less awkward
-Fitness Advice (I have been certified as a Personal Trainer)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People are generally attracted to my vibrant personality.

Physically....ummmmm dunno, awkward question. I get compliments on my broad shoulders, so maybe that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food! One of the things I love most about food is how closely it is connected with a regions culture and identity. I have found that no matter where you go in the world, the people there are proud of their cuisine and thrilled when travelers enjoy it. Even if you do not speak the same language as someone, you can sit down and enjoy a meal with them. To me that is something unique and special. Adventures in dining=the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Going on walks during the workday
2. Hummus + some type of carb (combo)
3. Someone to confide in
4. Family, Friends, Pets, Morals, Humor
5. Exercise
6. My super comfortable pajama pants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not anyone has EVER shared their Okcupid profile on Facebook (Yes, this is an actual option on this website). Although, I have to admit it would be quite bold and good for some amusement.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy exploring Baltimore and want to show me around. Leading a healthy and active lifestyle is important as well.