Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Merrimack, NH Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2014
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently fell into the Photography field and have absolutely loved my life because of it. I love working with children. Every child is a gift from god and figuring out what gift each child has is even better. Now since I take photos of children every day, I not only get to make them smile but I get to show the parents how amazing their kids are. Its a true blessing in disguise.

I am a very energetic person. I put a lot of effort into everything that is important to me, especially my friends. I am the type of person that will never give up on my friends. "Friends are the family you choose"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thats a very good question. Everyday I wake up and say to myself, what am I going to be when I grow up...Hahaha....most people do that at 10 but now I was the cool one to wait until I was way older..

I love the medical field but cannot stand vomit, especially adult vomit.....haha.....but I also love the photography but know that its a hard job to stay with and still be able to start and raise a family. I guess I will see where God takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I absolutely love to make people laugh. My friends tell me I should become a comedian. I do not care what people think, I just say it. Sometimes I am just as excited at what comes out of my mouth as you are.

I am also very athletic. I play just about any sports and enjoy every minute of it. I may be little, but I am tough. :) Strong Like Bull
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not really a book reader but I do like books by Jodi Piccoult and Tory Hayden.

I love comedies. My favorites are Hang Over, Bridesmaids and PItch know the basic chick flicks

I also like other movies such as Step Mom, Save the Last Dance and Love and Basketball.

I usually listen to any type of music. I am more of a radio person but use my iPhone when I am exercising.

I am not very picky about food. I will try just about anything. I am not a huge steak fan but, like I said, will always try it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God- if you believe in him everything else will follow
My Cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I will be in 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't keep secrets, I will share most with people once I get to know them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me.