Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbasaurus

28 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Smooth, delicate, slightly spicy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently acquired a bicycle. Subsequently, the wall in my kitchen has been adorned with a handy map of bike trails and I often show up to happy hour sweaty.

I adore our mountains. My favorite days consist of early risings, well-packed lunches, and alpine lakes. I usually go solo because it’s perfectly quiet and occasionally terrifying.

Otherwise, I have several lovely neighbors that I spend a lot of time with. We play games and drink too much and decorate Christmas trees together. I babysit the baby next door every week. He’s easily my favorite human.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Donkey Kong Country.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pass?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’m ravenously interested in food politics. Michael Pollan’s books are some favorites. Concerning authors, Cormac McCarthy is a new love and Dave Eggers is an old gem. Currently, The Lord of the Rings has my rapt attention.

I watched Inglorious Basterds three times in four days last month. I loved Django Unchained. Other movies I watch repeatedly: Amelie, Let the Right One In, Moonrise Kingdom, The Royal Tenenbaums, Rushmore, True Romance. I'll watch anything with Bill Murray. I cannot wait to see Beasts of the Southern Wild.

A lot of these guys lately: Beirut, Cat Power, Crystal Castles, Divine Fits, Grimes, Haim, King Tuff, Kurt Vile, La Sera, Little Dragon. I could not resist alphabetizing this list.

I'm a sucker for a well roasted vegetable.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm fascinated by our society and how it shapes our lives. I think it takes a lot of conscious effort to separate society's expectations from our own. I try to keep myself sorted out.

I find the American food industry to be wildly upsetting. Sometimes I daydream of living on a farm where I might raise goats and make cheese.

I worry about the honeybees.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m fighting my inner 80 year old to be a better 20 something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to dance music while I wash my dishes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get together and eat a bunch of caramels.

You want to teach me a new word.