Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbbenjty

58 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Owen , my 3rd grandson was born this morning .. March 10 , 2014 ...... YEAH !
This site thinks 55124 is St. Paul ... I actually live in Apple Valley .
Easygoing and romantic . I enjoy life, work hard and love new adventures and experiences. But everything is much more fun when you're with the right person. I'm hopeful, in finding that someone special to share it all with.
My friends would say I'm caring and kind, passionate, dependable and a man of integrity and good at Solving problems. A gentleman always. Family is important and I am very close to mine.
In my free time, I love to dance and sing, travel and take weekend getaways. A round of golf, a friendly game of tennis, estate sales and the farmers market. The North Shore and being on or near the water are my favorite Minnesota excursions. I love expressing my romantic side for someone: sending flowers for no reason, walks holding hands, opening doors and cuddling on the couch while watching a movie. Someone who will dance with me, not only on the dance floor but in the living room as well .
When I fall for someone, I am committed. I am a good listener and friend - very attentive. I believe in looking after each other, cherishing each other, loving each other and I'd like to find someone who approaches a relationship the same way.
I am looking for someone confident and warm hearted. She is passionate about life , loves the outdoors and appreciates family. She enjoys being treated like a lady. I would love to find a best friend and lover for life. I'm hopeful in finding that special someone to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fun: music and dancing, live musical, orchestra hall, The North Shore, Taylor Falls for a day visit, Montana for the mountains, Sanibel Island is my favorite place of all time, baseball and football, fishing, campfires, long walks holding hands, family and friends. A round of golf, tennis anyone ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Ron Clark Story, For love of the game, The wedding date, Field of Dreams, The Shawshank Redemption. Shows: Any musical at Chanhassen, Orchestra Hall. Music: country and western, 60's and 70's. Food: steak, ribs, walleye. Fun: Golf, Tennis , Fishing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, grandsons, extended family, chocolate, on / in or near the water , Pepsi . Would love to add a seventh ..... YOU !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future with my best friend and lover for life ... for the rest of my life :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing/listening to music
singing karaoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will let you know everything once we have met
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You truly want to get off this dating site ! A Coffee house for some quiet conversation for our first meeting. Going for a walk holding hands to prolong the connection provided one does exist :-)
A round of golf ... sharing a cart and some laughs
Dinner and hitting the dance floor
Singing karaoke