Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbecerra5

28 San Mateo, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from California State University Stanislaus with a BA in Criminal Justice. I'm very athletic, have a sense of humor, and always down to meet new people. I love bay area sports, going to games and playing music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to grad school getting my credentials and MA in special education.I work at a school that helps children and teenagers with special needs. I really love what I do.

When I have free time I play music. I play guitar and write my own songs. I also enjoy playing sports, going on hikes, bike rides and working out. Fitness is very important to me. I wish I do it more often but I really do like to travel. I just started getting into boxing and I love it!

I'm in a band, I like to play shows in San Francisco or San Jose. If you know any open mic venues in either city or even the peninsula, please message me!

Here is a link to our soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/latenightapology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, sports, baking, and playing music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for sweets. if sweets were healthy, I'd definitely be on the ice cream diet. On a real note, i like Mexican, Italian, sushi, and seafood.

My favorite book is The Great Gatsby

I really enjoy hip hop, r&b, acoustic, rock and oldies. I'm really into John Mayer, Jason Reeves and Jack Johnson right now

TV shows are Boy Meets World, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Entourage, The Office, The Sopranos, Chappelle's Show, and Big Bang Theory

Some of my favorite movies are Forrest Gump, Jurassic Park, End of Watch, No Country For Old Men, Goodfellas, Inglorious Basterds, Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, What Dreams Are Made Of, Big Fish, and American Sniper
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
sports
food
my car
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I want to be successful and I will do whatever it takes to be successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, working out, working, or staying at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have an okcupid account...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you believe we have some common interest, you want to get to know me better, or if you think we could have some fun.