Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbell82

32 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving person who enjoys spending quality time with people that I love. I am a creative type, and I enjoy a lot of artsy-type activities (sketching, painting, illustration, knitting, dancing, singing etc.), although I wouldn't say those things define me.

I also like to travel, and I've been very fortunate to experience many different places around the world, through work and leisure.

Above all, I am a nice, easy-going guy who wants to make the world a better place!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Project Manager working for an International Child Sponsorship NGO. My work is split between two functional areas: International Operations and Donor Engagement. I am passionate about non-profit work, and I'm doing something that I am good at (which helps) too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things. I've always been a person who gets bored easily, so I've learned to pick up on new things rather quickly. You'll find that I am always coming up with new things I want to learn how to do. This past year, I learned how to plan weddings, create websites, do graphic design, and cable knit. Who knows what this year will bring!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get compliments on my glasses regularly, so I guess that is something that people notice about me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Alchemist, Life of Pi, Harry Potter, Eat Pray Love, etc.

MOVIES: Showgirls, Under the Tuscan Sun, Clue, The Bourne Trilogy, Cats (the musical), etc.

TV SHOWS: Drop Dead Diva, KUWTK, LOST, Suits, Flash Forward, SATC, The L Word, Girls, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, etc.

MUSIC: Sufjan Stevens, Beyonce, Rufus Wainwright, Alanis Morissette, The Fugees, etc.

FOOD: Tacos, Burgers, Chicken, Poutine, Baked Goods (Bread, Cake, Pie...) etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never say never ;)

Here are some things that I appreciate having in my life:
- Loved ones
- A job that allows me to give back
- A country that gives me so much freedom
- Resources to clothe me, protect me, feed me, and entertain me!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to turn my everyday situations into funny movie screenplays or SNL / MadTV skits.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix and knitting. I am somewhat of a homebody, but every now and again I will head out and meet up with friends, go to a movie, or out for drinks/dancing!