Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbelran25

38 North Bergen, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:19am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self summary..hmmm.. We'll I would say that I am a very loving, good hearted, sometimes spontaneous, fun, charismatic, genuine person..Did I mention I'm a Sagittarius. I don't know if you've heard but we're like the best sign ever..lol.;) I look at my life as a journey. I have been extremely blessed to have a wonderful, supportive family who I love deeply and a handful of great friends that I cherish. I have always made a great girl friend but have picked the wrong relationships. I am finally ready to break the pattern and see what the future holds. WIth that being said no bisexuals need apply..lol..but I'm serious. Definitely not interested. At this point of my life I am ready and open to meet great people. Would potentially love to meet some great new friends and if my soulmate happens to stumble in, I'lll gladly accept you too. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently relocated back to NY from Florida for a new exciting position post MBA :) Trying to readjust to the freezing temperatures :/ but being around family and friends has helped. Still seem to be struggling with work, life balance as my new career endeavor has me traveling quite often. The great news is that I love what I do and I'm getting to explore this beautiful country we call the U.S of A :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at vacationing :) unfortunately outside of work I don't do it as often as I'd like but outside of that I would say I'm a pretty good dancer and kisser. Ohh did I say that..but it's kind of true.. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the little beauty mark I have by my eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food..pretty much any kind. as long as its good.. Having grown up in NY I've been really spoiled. The access to so many great cultures and some of the best food in the world is something truly special and characteristic of NYC. It's definitely made me appreciate my hometown and all it has to offer.
I love all kinds of music..and books hmm.. I've never been an avid pleasure reader, but that has definitely changed in the last few years. The more that I've traveled for work, the more addicted I've gotten to audio books. It helps break up some of my travel time. I mix it up between great business reads like the COO of Facebook's - Lean In (Great read btw..I recommend it as a must read for all women) as well as my most recent business fav. the biography of Warren Buffet - The Snowball effect (awesome book). On the pleasure list - Brain on Fire and the Alchemist (two great books).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without
1) Definitely my family
2) God (I'm very spiritual not religious)
3) A great job that feeds my passion
4) My bff (she's the best, seriously)
5) Money..haha. we'll I've learned early on..you need money to lessen stress and have a good life.
6) Good Food (Didn't I mention that before)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Lesbian and not Bi-Sexual.. Sorry I love my Bi-Sexual brothers and sisters but I've had my fill for this life time. We can definitely be friends though.