Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:57pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from space camp
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just want to select all of the most absurd answers. Maybe I'll feel more apt to describe myself in some witty, alluring, intriguing, clever, titillating terms tomorrow… If you're comfortable in your own skin, excited by something, curious about everything and interested in really knowing someone (which in LA is no easy feat) we'll most likely get along. Or at least share a laugh… Really. I wrote that? Ha. I blame the wine.

At least I'm smiling and at the end of the day that's all that really matters.
What I’m doing with my life
I am (somewhat reluctantly) producing. I'm grateful for the work but solving problems all day it does not satisfy my desire to create something or everything. I co-produced my first independent feature and produced a TEDx event last year. If you haven't heard of TED check it out I'm co-producing a new film and wishing I had the time to work on my screenplay. I could end up directing features and making documentaries or just escaping to the french countryside to write for the rest of days - We would ride bikes, read, paint, drink wine, swim, cook, make music, head into Paris for debauchery and culture. BUT.. I'm not quite ready to escape to the countryside just yet... Have a few more years of working too hard, making time to go to the music festivals I'm always missing and running around the globe to visit friends before I'm thinking of escaping. Oh and I'd have to meet and fall in love with you first. Haha.

I'm happy to keep growing and finding ways to balance and enjoy life. I'm ready to find someone I just dig... laugh, live, love, the whole bit. I want to be excited and unafraid to give my heart and share my life. Yikes. That just got real. Not afraid of real, in fact the lack of realness is what brought me here.. I'd like to find someone who genuinely wants to find a partner; positive, adventurous, not overly conservative, likes good food, can be at peace in nature or suit up for something splendid, exercises and enjoys having copious amounts of fun... Should be easy, right? Hmmmm...
I’m really good at
Oh. Everything. Gee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food. Healthy food is what I'm usually cooking. I make a green smoothie almost every day and shop the farmers markets. If you don't eat vegetables every day (at least with all the other stuff) this is probably not going to work ;). I'll get down with a gastropub, sushi, a Michelin star or two, some spicy ethnic food, a dive bar with a nice old fashioned or a super shot from the juice bar anytime.

LOVE MUSIC. Old music. New music. LIVE music. Must have music.

Movies and Books. YES. So impressed with all the lists you people put together. I was the kid hiding the book under the covers with a flashlight so I could stay up all night and read. Lets leave it at - if you don't like to read and think dinner from McDonalds is a-ok we are probably not going to run off into the sunset or anywhere else for that matter ;-). Where is the 'I'm not a snob, just enjoy quality food and think being a bit of a nerd is sexy' emoticon when I need it.
The six things I could never do without
Things that give you goosebumps.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many more questions I have to answer…

I had a unique upbringing that I am incredibly grateful for and parents who taught me I was a citizen of the world and not just an american. They helped us to be healthy, active and engaged in the world at a young age. I'm progressive and liberal but also realistic. I want all children to have access to education and healthcare and I do care about the environment we are leaving for future generations.

I want to see and do everything but I'm equally happy with a day like today - went for a hike - favorite flow yoga class - to the farmers market - made a great dinner with friends - opened some wine and am going to watch the (less than stellar but happy it exists) new season of arrested development.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have great examples of real true love in my family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you made it this far and think we might get along. Holler. ;)