Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bblair21

24 M Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am six foot three inches i have brown hair and brown eyes I work a lot. When I am not working I like to hang out with friends, watch tv, watch movies, and on occasions I like to play video games.I own a xbox 360. I got it because of the kinect so I can play games and work out and lose weight at the same time. I was going to Ivy Tech Community College to study criminal justice but in the long run I would like to major in forensics. I had to drop out because I had back surgery for a herniated disk. I work at Wendy's. Anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Wendy's. I was going to Ivy Tech for criminal justice where in the long run i would like to major in forensics. I had to drop out because I had back surgery for a herniated disk. I hope to go back soon.
I’m really good at
I am good at working, and math. Most of the time I am good at remembering details. Obviously im good at repeating myself because the top two portions say pretty much the exact same thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, probably my dimples, and my height because im pretty tall but not too tall. You would probably notice my personality right off the bat because im probably one of the nicest guys you are ever going to meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books and movies are the Harry Potter series. My favorite music is country music and rock. My favorite food is chinese. My favorite tv shows are CSI, Law and Order Special Victims Unit, NCIS, House, One Tree Hill, and some of your reality tv shows like Big Brother, Survivor, and The Amazing Race. I also watch game shows like Minute To Win, Jeopardy, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire, The Price Is Right, Deal Or No Deal and Lets Make A Deal.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My job
5. My phone
There is no specific order except number one it always has and always will be my number one priority.
I defiantly have more I don't know why we can only have six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think mostly about my future, school, work, my family, and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday nights i am usually working and if I somehow luckily get a Friday off I am usually hanging out with friends or I stay home with my family and watch tv, watch a movie, or play a game whatever the family wants to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess it would have to be that I'm a virgin.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in my profile. If you are one of those girls who don't judge a guy on what they look like but you judge them on what kind of personality they have. If you want to know anything else about me. If you want to make new friends.