Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Oak Creek, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

What’s up? - Up is a 2009 Disney Pixar movie.

What’s down? - Down is a Blink 182 song.

How are you? - I’m super. Thanks for asking!

What do you do for a living? - I work at a warehouse as an order picker. I drive a warehouse truck and get things that customers order.

Do you like your job? - I love my job! I’ve been there a little over 2 years and I don’t plan on leaving anytime soon.

Is this the Krusty Krab? - No, this is Patrick.

What do you like to do when you aren’t working? - I like running, archery, volleyball, bowling, card games, video games, movies, traveling, trying new restaurants, watching sports, and trying new things.

What kind of music do you like? - A little bit of everything, but mostly alternative and classic rock.

Do you like animals? - I love animals, except for cats (allergic). I grew up with dogs for most of my life, and I really like being outdoors and going to zoos just to see all the random animals.

How do you feel about kids? - I’m undecided when it comes to having kids. I’m not in any rush to have kids of my own, but I could see myself wanting to be a dad at some point in the future. I prefer to date people who don’t have any kids.

Do you still live with your parents? - No, I own a condo and I’m very independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Filling out the "What I'm doing with my life" section of my Okcupid profile.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, my job, giving back massages, and quoting Patrick Star.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a robot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Office, Family Guy, South Park, Spongebob, anything on ESPN.
Movies: Way too many to name, but my favorites are probably the 3 newest Batmans.
Music: Alter Bridge, Linkin Park, Imagine Dragons, 30 Seconds to Mars, Seether, All Time Low, Angels and Airwaves, Blink 182, Papa Roach, and Katy Perry.
Food: Italian is my favorite.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually read profiles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're responsible, intelligent, and have a carefree/goofy side.