Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbohrer1

29 M Hagerstown, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I will begin with this, I am an introvert.....An introvert you say?!? This means you stand in corners during parties and not talk right? Nooo, on the contrary, us introverts have some fantastic qualities such as:
-Excellent social skills, we just need breaks
- We devote all of our social energy to close friends, family and loved ones.
We listen more than talk.
-Think before speaking
-We avoid conflict
- We enjoy deep discussions (not so much small talk)

Sounds pretty good to me.

I also love sports, good beer, and tasty food like every other man on earth. I also will throw in the old cliché of "I like to try new things and am up for adventure!"
What I’m doing with my life
Currently teaching high school government (yeah Constitution!) and coach high school basketball. I like kids, I like Government, and I like basketball, so things are working out for now.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm (like everyone else), Dry Humor, finding good restaurants/bars, I'm fairly good at quite a few other things, but I would not qualify myself as REALLY good.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my height, people say that I am quiet on first impression, but learn that I am very personable, so despite the fact that I am not super outgoing I usually endear myself to all (see above)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Not a huge reader, I like the novels I teach, and anything John Grisham I suppose.
Movies- Forrest Gump, Numerous Comedies (Super Troopers, 40 year old Virgin, etc.), just about any Johnny Depp movie, Usual Suspects. Really anything funny or with a good plot.
TV Shows- Pretty much all comedy (Always Sunny, Parks and Rec, Modern Family). Was a hugh fan of The Wire when it was on.
Food- LOVE Italian food over all others, but I enjoy (and will try) most any cuisine
The six things I could never do without
1.) Solid Friends
2.) People I can trust
3.) Fun
4.) Cable TV
5.) Good Beer
6.) Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1.) The Future
2.) How to reach kids
3.) Reflecting on how to prevent mistakes from re-occuring.
4.) My sports teams
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour and bed....that is all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't care what others think...is that private?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better? Crazy folk need not apply.