Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

helixthecatz

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Cis Man

Cis Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:30am
Orientation
Gay, Queer
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard left leaning, nap enjoying, tofu loving, Netflix consuming dude. Enquire within. Feminist raised. Feminist life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and sleeping and eating and watching tv and confronting the patriarchy all in no particular order.

Of the above activities, I spend the majority of my time working in social services sticking it to the man.

When I'm at home, I am most likely watching netflix and in bed. Have you seen Cosmos? It's pretty good.

I'm working on getting a basic understanding of how everything in the universe works so that I can have interesting facts to tell people if the opportunity arises.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arguing with people about the physics of imaginary words.
Strategizing how to take up as little space as possible.
Monitoring my mental health.
Being embarrassed on behalf of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall. I have big feet and big hands. I think my nose is big, but I'm told its proportional to my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
His Dark Materials.
Beetlejuice

This is not an exhaustive list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Snacks
-To do lists
-A nice place to sit
-Walks with music and scenery
-Sparkling water
-Motherfucking tofu/peanut butter (slashed cuz 6 thing limit)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. I think I think about raccoons a more than normal amount. They're so fucking cute.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing video games/wandering the city/watching a movie/listening to podcasts//working/going to bed early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super anxious about weird, benign things. Like whether or not Ive left the oven that I haven't used in 3 weeks on. Or if a person cutting my hair might try to kill me with the scissors.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm adorable.