Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbq1990

24 Singapore, Singapore Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently i'm working and studying part. During my free time ( hoping to have more free time), I love to watch DVD, online shows . One of the online shows that I'm currently hooked up to are "The Big Bang Theory", Korean comedy variety show - " Running Man" & "Shinhwa broadcast".
Love online shopping but is too addictive so I have stopped for a long time.
Sometimes after work If I have extra spare time , I will go to a mall grab some snacks and do window shopping.

Btw bbq isn't the short form for barbecue is actually Blur Blur Queen given by my Colleagues..=.= well i have to agree that im very blur hahah..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Study hard and at the same time building up a career path for myself.

Even though it might be very tough for me now, I will take it as a stepping stone, a learning journey for me to grow up and be a better person in life. Even thou at times we will fall, always remember never to give up! Stand up from where you fall and walk up bravely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting a smile on everyone face. ( it only applies to people whom I'm close with).

My colleague once said that when ever I'm not around the whole place feel so cold with me around even though it is noisy but it is lively.

So I think I'm good in talking rubbish or nonsense. =))
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Should be my eyes? or my Cubby face? I'm not sure haven asked my frens about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I only completed reading 3 books which are Twilight,New moon and Eclipse. Gave up half way reading breaking dawn due to no time .

Movies: lots of them... Drama wise: Winter Sonata, Boys Over Flower, etc etc. Currently watching Cinderella's Man.

Music: I plays the piano and clarinet so i classical music and some R&B music too =)

Food: Other than Spicy food,Seafood, beef,lamb, or those raw raw stuff other than that mostly i eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
-wallet
- Phone
-itouch
-food
-water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How should I live to be a better person in life and how to achieve more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i am free usually i will catch a movie with my friends or maybe have dinner together and go shopping after that. If not i will be resting at home or maybe studying..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The questions say so... is private why would I reveal it out???

Makes no sense.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested to be friends with me, maybe have the same interests etc?? Or want to know more about me? haha..