Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbran19

26 M Willseyville, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Getting as much out of life as i can afford to get right now. friends are a huge part of my life, I am shy at first but very friendly after i get past that part. very open about anything. Not very good about describing myself .lol I do know I'm a great , friendly person. I enjoy going out to dinner and a movie. Or staying in and cooking a good meal. Hunting. Fishing. Boating. 4wheeling. Just doing things rather then siting around to much. Used to race mud trucks. Haven't been able to aford that lately but would like to do it again in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I was 20 I bought a old fixer-upper house and I have been working on
That. I'm pretty handy! I Have bounced back and forth since high school between the restaraunt and carpentry buissness. I'm currently working in a restaraunt. Someday hope to own my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think im really good at being a friend, I have had the same friends since elementary school. I like talking and being friendly. usually if i can get on a subject that interests me i can talk for hours.Hunting and fishing are some of my strong points. Figuring out how to make some $$$$. I'm a pretty decent carpenter and cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As much as im not a big fan of it... they say im a teddy bear. :) I guess that's not so bad though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont do much reading really, My favorite music is country but i like it all. johnny cash, jamie johnson, garth, willie. ...chicken wings, venison, pizza, chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My truck, family/friends, friday nights, fishing, conversations.. i feel like im somewhat simple
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what i need to do to get where i want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends partying, beers, on the river bank maybe fishing for catfish
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if your friendly and like having fun.