Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbref44

63 Orinda, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 56–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the oldest of nine and spend time managing the family property management interest. I do some printing brokering and I am particular busy during the political direct mail season focusing mainly on schools and hospitals and parcel tax measures. It has been a struggle lately to sy the least. During the off season I am a high school basketball referee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life one day at a time trying to make sure I keep myself present in the moment. I try not rush into anything and enjoy life as it comes my way. I enjoy movies, plays, and sporting evnts. Like to hike and play a little tennis ever now then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping other peopleless fortunate than me. I'm easy to get along with and not easily angered. I enjoy being with young kids and basketball keeps me young.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wry smile and sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much these days. Enjoyed the Harry Potter series and Robert Ludlum. Love going to the movies and romantic comedies. Loved Sherlock Holmes and Moneyball. Always enjoy a good play and concert. Jimmy Buffet, Bruce Springstien, Counting crows, Norah Jones, Faith Hill
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hard to say. Ice cream, chocolate, popcorn and coke, morning paper, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself, my 87 year old Mother and how I am going to retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Refereeing basketball or spending time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!