Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbrriian

31 Washington, DC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Drinks
Socially
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Pennsylvania, but I've moved around a bit. Over the past few years I have lived in Phoenix, DC, New York, Osaka, Hawaii, and California.

I love adventures. I'm a: bachelor of arts, traveler, rock climber, hiker, runner, decent cook, good swimmer, bad dancer, and used to be an ok surfer.

Influences: Tom Waits, Louis CK, Orson Welles, Mark Twain, Bill Murray, Hemingway, Billy Wilder, Hunter Thompson, Prince, Tommy Wiseau, David Byrne, Fellini, Larry David...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adventures.

Studying Spanish (soy un principiante).

Working in biotech.

Getting to know more cool parts of the city (neighborhoods, bars, restaurants, galleries, parks, music, film, etc.), and the rest of the world when I have the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smartass, climbing rocks, cooking, creativity, mediating, patience, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and swimming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: McCarthy, Hemingway, Twain, many others.

Music of late: Stone Roses, Prince, Nina Simone, Depeche Mode, Pulp, Morris Day and the Mutha Fucking Time, Yazoo, Pavarotti, The Kinks, Ghostface Killah..Professor Longhair, D'angelo, Ohio Players, La India, The Supremes, Roben Gonzalez, Celia Cruz, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Bocelli, Funkadelic, and many more

Film: Five Easy Pieces, Some Like it Hot, THE ROOM, The Apartment, The Big Lebowski, and WITHNAIL AND I.

Thai, Indian, Italian, Cuban, Brazilian, Peruvian, Greek, Arepas, Nutella (homemade), Japanese, Spanish, and many more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and when to go next?

What would I do if I won the lottery?

Having a more balanced lifestyle....I adore New York, but I need more outdoor stuff in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, home, workout, nap and/or unwind, then out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting, forward, quirky, charming, graceful, clever, sassy, classy, intelligent, and not Welsh.

Or if you like listening to Donny Hathaway and Exile on Main Street on hot Summer nights.