Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Teku42

28 M Whittier, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm.... How should I start... I'm half Thai and half Chinese (I guess you can say I am Thai-nese =p) but born in the US. I have a cat, her name is chichi, although some times it seems like she acts like a dog... haha. I value my friends a lot and almost always put them first before myself whenever they are in need, if I know they need help and I know I can help them, I would try to do whatever I can to help if I can. Cars are one of my interest, I like to see fixed up cars, I like to drive them or even work on the car myself. I do my own service, repairs, body work and paint jobs with my cousin. I love to listen to the sounds of a piano and the violin and hope that one day I can learn how to play it or meet someone that can play for me so I can just relax and listen=]. I like to travel, random walks to explore some time, photography, hiking, cooking and BBQ some time, eat, exercise and Japanese culture. I hope one day to learn how to speak Japanese and go travel to Japan, Hawaii and Australia (not necessarily in that order). There is more to me than this, but why put it all here when we can chat about each other later. Or you can just ask me, I'll answer. =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a cook at Disneyland. On my time off I'm usually cooking/baking something new, exercising, hang with some friends, or some times go on a hike.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I been told by my friends that I'm a very handy person because I can cook, bake, work on cars, build and fix computers, gardening, minor electrical and plumbing, know how to use almost any tools... Pretty much name it, I probably know how to do it. Lets see, also good at snowboarding and some photography. I'm sure there are other things too, but I just cant think of what else at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I don't know... I should ask them that one day...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, I like comedy or action type movies (too much to list).

TV shows, I like comedy (How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, South Park, Etc.) or Sci-Fi (Eureka, Dr. Who, Stargate Etc.) or sometimes I like to watch Top Gear, Mythbusters, on some rare occasions I might watch some anime or some times the Food Network channel =]

Music, I like trance, EDM, hip hop, rock, sounds of a piano or violin.

Food, I like sushi, curry, burgers, steak, thai cuisines, japanses, cuisines, or chinese cuisines, and always willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Movies/TV Shows, Laptop, Cell Phone, Car and Digital SLR Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next work schedule....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either cooking at home or hanging out with some friends or just chilling with them for dinner or at a tea/coffee house but usually I am at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thats for me to kno and for you to find out!

...later ;p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any interest in the following:
- Photography
- Cooking
- Snowboarding
- Cars
- Out door activities
- Or if your have any common interest =]
- Just want to chat
- Meet and hang out