Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbw4truelove

47 F New Albany, IN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nice easy going person. I believe in family. I believe that in order for a relationship to work, there must be communication, trust and be, for the most part, compatible.
I am an affectionate, caring, loving person. I like cuddling, holding hands, and kissing. I can cry over the littlest things (that's cause I"m a cancer baby..we tend to show emotions easily) I like walks in the park, feeding the ducks, enjoy grilling out, going out for dinner. I'm a social drinker, I do not smoke, prefer him not to smoke either. I enjoy a funny joke as much as the next person, but don't ask me to tell any, cause I don't any..lol.. but I also know when to be serious as should everyone in a relationship.
I want to be able to find someone to get to know and build a good relationship from there. I want to find my best friend, lover, and mate. But still give enough room for each of us to be our own person and do things with other people.

PLEASE READ AN PAY CLOSE ATTENTION
1. I AM NOT A COUGAR I DON'T DATE YOUNGER MEN UNLESS YOU'RE 2-3 YEARS YOUNGER THAN ME..I'm not into dating guys that are close to my kids' age.. that's just gross!
2. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS..FROM PERSONAL EXPERIENCE THEY DO NOT WORK!
3. I AM NOT WANTING TO START A RELATIONSHIP OUT BY JUMPING INTO BED WITH SOME ONE. These types of relationships don't work out either!!
I am not saying this to be mean or cruel.. it's just that these things are important to me in my life at this time and always will be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well things have changed job wise again.. I"m now working back in Indiana. Glad to be on this side of the river again, since all the construction is going on with the bridges! The only downside to the new job is I'll be working what they consider 2nd shift 5pm til 2am.. not happy about that, but then again I'm not a morning person so atleast I don't have to be there at 8am or earlier LOL..
So with my new job, I'm hoping to find a new relationship. Any one wanting to get to know a sweet nice bbw and date her?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was born in July, and so that makes me a Cancer baby. I totally fit the description of a Cancer person. We are true and loyal, and generally put others before ourselves. We are fabulous listeneres and make excellent friends. (Maybe that's why, according to my kids and mom, I've never met a stranger lol)
I enjoy cooking, but it really does suck just cooking for one all the time!! Why can't the grocery store package things for one?? (wishful thinking on my part!!)
I've been told I'm good at giving back rubs and massages and finding those tension knots in shoulder blades! But you'll have to let me know if you think I'm good at it LOL..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nice smile and pretty eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love romance novels.. as long as the back of the book catches my eye, it doesn't matter who the author is. I LOVED the 50 Shades of Grey books!
Movies.. Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Gone With the Wind, Armageddon to name a few.. I like mainly comedy/action not too much into the scary gory movies lol.
Shows..I love the show Castle, NCIS, I'm a big Bachelor and Bachelorette fan (sorry I know it's reality, but I enjoy it seing the places they get to go on the trips and hoping that he/she picks who I liked lol) I like watching HGTV, Food Network, TLC,
Food... Tumbleweed, Pizza (just pepperoni and saugae and maybe jalapenos on it), I like grilling out, something about the food just tastes so much better!! (I've been known to grill in the winter as well lol...does that make me an odd person?? lol)
Music.. Country. Love country music very much. I grew up listening to the 80's hair bands, and I'll occassionally listen to some of them, but not too often. I also love the 50's and 60's and I like a few blues singers. My favorite blues band is Stacey Mitchhart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any particular order but theses are things I can't do without
My children/grandchildren
My Family
Music
Finding that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.
My dog-Suki
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to find that special someone to date and do things with. Also what is going to become of the world if all the fighting and bickering overseas doesn't end. Are we going to have a nuclear bomb dropped on us anytime in the near future???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home since it's not fun to go out by yourself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to wait and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Would love to hear from you if this has peaked your interest :)