Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Oklahoma City, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 4
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life....I have a great attitude. Simply, I appreciate the time I have been given on this earth and hope that something I have said or done helps someone else feel the same way about their time here. I am a Christian and am looking for a Christian man faith is very important to me and should be to you as well.

I am kind-hearted, grounded, down-to-earth and family-oriented. I understand what I desire in a relationship. I'm self-contained and emotionally available.... passionate and adventurous….not afraid of intimacy and highly communicative. No games, just open and honest. I love to have long meaningful conversations about just about anything. I've been known to play devil's advocate just to see what twists and turns the conversation can and will take. I love the arts and feel that all art is valid even if not immediately understood. I know what I want and where I want to go and I want someone by my side who is ready to shoot for the moon and only after all paths are exhausted and all battles fought willing to settle for the stars.

I have a lot to offer the right person and Im looking for someone who knows their worth and is ready to share their life with someone.

I am active and enjoy "doing things;" cooking, experiencing great restaurants, travel, music, theater, working out, sports I would rather watch in person or be an active participant then watch on television.

I am "drama-free and have no baggage and expect the same." I do not consider children baggage! I do not have any and honestly am on the fence about having any of my own however I do not believe that is a decision I make for myself.

If you are looking for sex I am not the one for you. I am searching for a serious ltr that begins as all relationships should with both parties involved getting to know each other and becoming friends first.

Also I prefer to date interracially
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for AT&T and I love it. I get to meet new and exciting people all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looks wise my face... after that my personality... which I believe is the most important of the two...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Color Purple and The Help but to flip that Im an Action junkie I love Death Race and all the Transformer movies to name a few.
TV... Bones and British Comedies..... Mr. Humphies Are you Free... lol....
Music... To much to even begin to name 1st love is Christian Contemporary then R&B from the 90's of course best slow jams out there.... also love love love country....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Friends & Family
3. Music
4. my memories bike
6. make up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can do what I need to do to make it all I dream of.