Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm Brenda, a fat chik (bbw....voluminous....extraordinary...whichever u prefer) that luvs to meet new friends, i am easy going, laid back, very little drama, don't take life too seriously and hard to offend. drinking an ice cold beer in some dive is just as fun as cuddling on the couch watching whatever catches our fancy. sarcastic, biting humor that makes me think (louis c.k., george carlin, eddie izzard ) is a huge turn on. being an atheist/humanist/freethinker, i appreciate people who are left of center with a huge sense of humor. This would be where I wax philosophic on the virtues of balance and self awareness; of the silly paradoxes of being human, vulnerable vs. unflappable, playful vs. responsible…you know…all that. Perhaps there’s more to it though… moments unfold and each of us gets to choose who we want to be… I am easy going but not a pushover by any means. I am not demanding, however, I do know what I want and understand that communication and compromise are a part of being in a healthy relationship. I also value honesty and trust. Those two elements are critical in establishing a long lasting relationship. I am willing to take chances and meet new people. I have a serious desire to find the right person to meet, grow to know, and hopefully start an amazing life together with. I'm a work in progress, but I've already accomplished a lot. I don’t have it all figured out, and I'm not done working on myself, but I know myself pretty well. I find it easy to relate to people, so I'm not very set on my panthers background. I can be bossy at times but I prefer sharing responsibility with my partner. I prefer that they are decent and caring "good" people. They don't need to be philanthropic, but they should know that giving is its own gift. They should be open minded on many subjects, but still be true to, and know, themselves. I prefer having intimacy with my partner on many levels. Having personal space once in a while is an important part of life, but I always like to cuddle, and I'm not afraid of PDA. I am happy with who I am, so I have no need to put on an act in an attempt to impress others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
bettering myself one day at a time...very much a work in progress, working, enjoying living by myself, meeting new friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- making people feel comfortable
- karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
my curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: non fiction mostly (anything by hitchens, dawkins, harris) but occasionally take a romp in paranormal romance
music: 80's hairbands, country, heavy metal, hip/hop and rap
shows: documentaries on just about any subject, walking dead, grimm, american horror story, breaking bad, south park, true csi stuff, dexter, vikings, bates motel, the killing, the shield, justified, last week tonight with john oliver, game of thrones, sopranos, daily show, house of cards
food: burgers and beer, seafood, steak, italian
movies: not much of a movie watcher..point break, rise of the planet of the apes, dawn of the planet of the apes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, books, humor, air, food, physical affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- how to be a better human
- continuing to educate myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing after work with an ice cold beer
hanging out with friends at karaoke
cuddled on couch watching on demand
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
kinda still scared of the dark........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you find me intriguing
- you truly enjoy the company of cool women :)