Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbwflora

29 F Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice person, well I try to be. I love live music and naps. I try hard to make the best in any situation. I don't like lying either to others or having someone lie to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to live it the best I can. Working hard for the money. I'm working three jobs, while trying to kinda have a life and have as many adventures as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well let's be honest my body shape, than hopefilly my eyes. I love my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Man oh man, where to start...
Book: So I am in love with the idea of love; that being said I tend to read alot of romance. I love Janet Evanovich's books. She has the power to make me laugh out loud when reading. Which has gotten me some strange looks when I am reading in the park. It also must be shared that I am a Harry Potter freak. I have read and seen it all to the point just this side of crazy.
Movies: As a general rule I again like romances and a good comedy is great. Action movies are good too. I am not into horror movies. Also documentaries are a new love, I enjoy learning so they are great.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, this is the only one that matters right now.
Music: I am a rock and roll girl at heart. I do listen to it all but rock is best. I try to go see local bands as often as possible. I have alot of local hip-hop and rock on my ipod.
Food: I enjoy a good greasy spoon. Bring me to a new one and I am love you forever. I dig mexican food as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My friends
My family
Books
Music
And things like food, air, clothing and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have planned for the next couple days, what needs to get done or the most random things ever. My schedule fills up fast so I'm always trying to keep that straight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or at home reading a book. Sometimes I'm out at a live show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhh its a secret but it won't be if I tell everyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would click or you would just like to chat. At the very least I can always gain a new friend.