Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbwlious

23 F Fayetteville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lovable, caring, kind, sweet person. I love hanging out with my family and friend. I am a bbw and i love it. So if you have a problem with you can keep going. I love cooking, singing, dancing, shopping, and having fun. I am a lady and I expect to be treated a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to work and helping my family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and shopping. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: 50 shades of grey, butterfly jar, the forbidden fruit...
Movie: gone in 60sec, the heat, bad boys 1 &2, sound of music, the proposal, Lion King, hunger games and many more
Show: once upon a time, Scandal, 19 kids and courting, the wendy williams show, family feud, true life, x factor, and many more
Food: soul food, chinese food, Japnese food and seafood
Music: I love different types of music from gospel to jazz, to classical to r&b, to old school to rock and a lot in between
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Family
3. Love
4. Music
5. Food
6. Clothes and Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what i want to do and become
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and i might tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better