Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbyjenn

33 Burnaby, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lots of interests, I play a few different sports (softball, tennis, bowling), I like to spend time outside (even in the rain) walking local trails. I do crafts and baking and I have also been learning how to fix my home that I bought 2 years ago. I like to follow some tv programs, listen to music (and see concerts when I can!), and read. I spend a lot of time with family, friends and my bratty cat. My largest passion in life is travel and I'm constantly adding places to my "list".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard as a teacher so that I can travel the world on my vacations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing, baking, crafts, finding new walking trails
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to talk and laugh :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Forrest Gump, Now and Then, Shrek
Amazing Race, Survivor, Rookie Blue, Nashville, House Hunters International, hockey
The Killers, Mumford and Sons, Metric, Arcade Fire
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pasta, running shoes, my tv, the ocean, books and my cat Buddy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travel...where to go, when to go, where else to go, how to make it happen, did I mention I think a lot about my next trips?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home, hanging out with friends or out having drinks/dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish on stars :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a job/hobbies/sports that you are passionate about.