Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bbyogurt

28 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), C++ (Okay), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to fill up my calendars with many events, such as going to concerts, watching musicals, working out, running, taking a class, singing, painting,...etc. I go out with my friends or sometimes alone for those events, so I think it'll be really great to have a boyfriend to go to concerts with, and Las Vegas, and Hawaii...and more. That's why I'm on this site~~

During the week I'm usually happy at work, I'm a software engineer and I like my job a lot. After work I like to do different things, sometimes I stay home to relax, clean my apartment, and play with my cat, and for some nights I hang out with my good friends, and for some other nights I go to movie or painting, or some social events.

Besides outgoing, I also like to learn different skills, I take classes from time to time, some classes I've taken in the past are: bar tending, tennis, swimming, singing, Japanese, piano...etc
And currently I'm quite into painting. I want to create more Starry Nights and sell them, haha.

I like guys who is also outgoing and likes to stay home at times, who also works in the area of technology, science, or programming.
What I’m doing with my life
- I want to go to Hawaii and Las Vegas with my future boy friend and a bunch of good friends~
- I'm going to Lady Gaga's concert this June! I like concerts a lot!
I’m really good at
- I can play the piano, my goto song is probably Beethoven's Moonlight 3rd.
- I have a huge collection of costumes, and collecting for more...
The first things people usually notice about me
Nice and sweet for most of the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- I like italian food, seafood, ice cream, all types of desserts, boba tea.

- I like to watch comedies, animations (Disney, Pixar, Dreamworks), and listen to pop music
The six things I could never do without
My cat (my best friend!)
My computer
My cell phone
A pearl tea
My hair brush
My toothbrush
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Here's a long list... I find it better to be specific than just to accept everyone...

- You are easy to get along with, healthy lifestyle, fit, straight forward.

- You like to fill the calendar with lots events, and you also like to stay home and relax sometimes

- You find me attractive!

- I like guys who works in the field of technology, science, and computer science,

- I don't like to exchange long messages over text, I think it's important to meet in person, no penpals, thanks,

- You like cats

- Preferably no beard and no mustache, no tattoo, thanks,

- Sorry, but I'm not attracted to Indian guys,