Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bcathell

22 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, My name is Brian. I just graduated from the University of Florida with a bachelors degree in English. I'm hanging around Gainesville for another year before I really start getting my life going. I love to go out and hike and do really anything outside. I love the freedom it gives me and I love being able to travel and see the world. Hopefully one day soon, I'll get to see more of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got my degree and am just going to work for a little while before I either become a teacher or start working my way into doing spfx make-up. I also really want to travel and spend as much time as I can hiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiking, making people laugh, making awkward situations more awkward. Playing sports and watching Netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My relaxed personality I guess, I'm not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything by ray bradbury, 1984, brave new world, shakespeare, walking dead comics, Heart of Darkness. I'm open to read anything new if someone has suggestions.

I love movies from making them to watching them. My favorite movies are Star Wars, Batman trilogy, or ridiculous horror movies.

I love the show Weeds, Walking Dead, ONce Upon a Time, Firefly.

I play a couple of instruments and my Favorite genre is ska, but I'm up for most music.

I love to cook it's my second favorite hobby. I will eat anything or at least try everything I eat once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
future or adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
normally out with friends or having a movie night
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a cool girl, looking to meet new people and go out and have fun.