Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_green_study

25 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm your typical liberal arts college graduate trying to make it in the big city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently doing my PhD, and having fun with it.

I also play music occasionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess math since I do it professionally.
I also play a lot of piano when I have time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Brad Mehldau, Bill Evans, Keith Jarrett, Miles, Coltrane, Monk, Robert Glasper, Chris Potter, Kenny Werner, J Dilla, Paul Simon, The Beatles, Lauryn Hill, Erykah Badu, Lettuce, Carole King, Amy Winehouse, Stevie Wonder, lots more.

Books: Anything by Murakami though my favorite is Wind Up Bird Chronicle. Il Sistema Periodico, Infinite Jest, Introduction to Smooth Manifolds, Lanark

Movies: The Apartment, Rear Window, City of God, Crimes and Misdemeanors, Shaft

TV: Home Movies, Twin Peaks, Louie, The Wire, The Sopranos, Mr. Show

Food: I like eating everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Playing/listening to music
- Deli sandwiches
- Netflix
- The internet
- Public transportation
- Fun people to spend time with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well mostly math since I'm in school. Also how to get to where I'm going the fastest.

I've also recently been thinking a lot about programming and how to get better at it. Also, what I'm going to do after I defend my thesis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, during the day I go to about 4 seminars, which is too many! Afterwards I try to see friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like hanging out sometime soon. Especially if you want to play music or speak to me in Italian.