Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bccramer

31 Foster City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mostly, I think of myself as a good guy. I have a big heart and pride myself on being a good person, so my family and close friends are the most important things to me.

I can be a total dork at times. Things like technology, JRR Tolkien, Led Zeppelin, and Tarantino films always manage to get my mind and mouth moving. While my mind craves information and constructive discourse, I push myself to explore this world we live in, so spending time outside and traveling is very important! For physical activities, snowboarding, golf and yoga are my favorites, but I can also be found at the gym, on a hike, snorkeling or scuba diving.

I also love my motorcycle and car. I'm more of a fair weather rider, but in California that is fairly often! I've been known to take my car or motorcycle to the race track for fun, but I don't get to do that nearly as often as I'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's see... I'm very ambitious in my professional life. I'm career oriented and enjoy what I do, but I don't let it consume my personal life. I'm not quite into the bar or club scenes, I'd much rather spend quality time with friends or family talking about life, or whatever's interesting. I also love traveling. I've been lucky enough to visit South America, Ireland and Japan and I hope to expand my ventures soon! I also try to get out of town when I can, like weekend trips to Tahoe or San Diego, or maybe a day trip up to Napa, a local hike or motorcycle ride to Half Moon Bay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a genuine, nice guy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books, I try to read a little every night. Fantasy is a favorite of mine, like Tolkien and George RR Martin. I tend to like Tarantino films and comedies. TV Shows include Daily Show/Colbert Report, Walking Dead, 30 Rock, and Big Bang Theory. My favorite band is Led Zeppelin, but I like most forms of music, from Jazz to Punk Rock. Foods include Sushi, Indian, Thai, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Laptop w/internet
3. My vehicles
4. Coffee
5. Books
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely enjoying a nice dinner and hanging out, doing something low key
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have an interesting conversation.