Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Cockeysville, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I stay busy, probably busier than I would like to be at times. I enjoy playing board games with friends and watching hockey during the season. I enjoy travelling, and have been lucky enough to be able to do so a lot over the past few years. I enjoy video games, hikes, the beach, playing hockey, and cooking (though I haven’t done much of that lately).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying the bills by making video games. Tavelling when I have the opportunity. Hanging out with the sweetest cat in the world. Trying (but mostly failing) to get back into shape. Enjoying playing hockey when I can. Playing board games with friends when time allows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would guess programming...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had comments from both guys and girls about my eyes… so maybe my eyes… yeah I will go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dungeons and Dragons: Player's Handbook

Movies: I am not a huge movie buff but I tend to mostly watch comedy and action. I never really understood why people watch depressing movies.

Shows: My all-time favorite show is a British show called Coupling that aired in the mid-2000s. I mostly watch comedies like Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock (sad to see it go), and Community. I used to be bigger into Sci-Fi shows, but there haven’t been any good ones I have seen since Fire Fly, at least not that I know about.

Music: I have mostly been listening to EDM and 80s music lately. Some of my favorite DJs are Hardwell, Alesso, SHM, and Avicii. I have only gotten to see Tiesto and Feddie La Grand live, I would love to get a chance to see some more DJ sets.

Food: I really enjoy a good steak, but I don’t eat it very often. If I could live off of Mac & Chicken Fingers I would, but sadly that isn't healthy. I have been eating a lot of soup lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
A way to communicate with my family and friends who are not close
The ability to go into work in shorts and flip-flops in the summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
“Life, the Universe, Everything…”

How wasteful "random box subscription services" are, and why they keep popping up.