Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bcello

44 Bloomington, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to Indiana (native Texan), looking to meet interesting people. Artsy, intelligent, humorous & self-confident.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professional musician. Performing, teaching, writing/composing. Early music specialist (music composed before 1750). Currently working towards earning a masters in early music performance at IU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not taking life too seriously. I walk faster than 90% of the US population, apparently. I also make a mean mezcal margarita.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try not to think about this, as I can't control other people's perceptions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classical - early music. Also love early 20th century (Shostakovich, Ravel, Stravinsky, etc.) Also a big Madonna queen, and other pop/dance groups like Goldfrapp, Cyndi Lauper, Annie Lennox, Scissor Sisters, Janelle Monae, etc. etc. (this list could be very long) Reading Amy Tan & David Levitan right now. Just finished Gone Girl - very traumatic. Re-reading Piers Anthony for some lighthearted escapism. And looooove me some baked chips & salsa.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Laughter. Coffee. My car. Friends. Orgasms.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Besides the usual male preoccupation, notes frequently bounce around in my brain, seeking to burst forth...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
never typical - could be teaching, going to a concert, hanging with friends, travelling, chilling at home, on a date if I'm super lucky
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Already 'fessed up about Piers Anthony. What else do you want? OK, I'll give you Amy Grant... looove her
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound remotely interesting to you, or if you just want to say "hey".

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!