bchansen
27 Draper, UT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bchansen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back guy, but I work out on a daily basis and like to keep active all the time.

I write every once in a while and have a published novel. I just bought a condo out in Eagle Mountain, and hold down a full time job as a Graphic Designer and marketing lead for a company in American Fork.

I'd rather get to know you through talking instead of a profile so let's chat :)
What I’m doing with my life
Closing on a condo and working two jobs, which will soon be one
I’m really good at
Working out, writing, snowboarding, my job, and being creative with anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm personable and warm hearted. I make it easy for people to talk to me and have a good time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It all depends on what mood I'm in. Some songs just grab me and I'll listen to them on repeat for a few hours... Or days haha
The six things I could never do without
Humor
The gym
Family
Adventure
Down time
Determination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to make myself better in any aspect. There's always something you can do to improve yourself
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin out with my friends, at a party, bar, or whatever is goin on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry when watching sad movies. And maybe some songs. And I don't think there is anything wrong with that haha
You should message me if
You think you want to get to know me better :)
More