Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bchbny10

32 F Santa Maria, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im your basic california girl. I love the beach and try to get there whenever i can. Im a beach volleyball player and hope to play in the top tournaments someday. Like hanging with my friends and just chillin in my room with a good book. I put my heart and soul into everything I do whether big or small, friendships or relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im working at a Barnes and Noble and working through massage therapy school. I'm almost to my state cert but am gonna keep working to my license. I want to start my own business of sports and holistic massage. I also want to play pro beach volleyball and hopefully ill reach that goal.
I’m really good at
I love my sport of beach volleyball and am hoping to train this fall and into next spring to play in some tournaments next summer. Im also a pretty good pool player (and not just for a girl).
The first things people usually notice about me
That im in shape, also my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book: the twilight saga, the dark series, the dark hunter series. Anything with a supernatural twist. Favorite movies: all the twilight movies, avatar, pretty much like all movies. Favorite food: tri tip, some sushi rolls, spaghetti, and my moms chicken casarole
The six things I could never do without
cell phone, the beach, comfy sweatpants, a good book, a volleyball, and sour patch watermelon candy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i think about what i want to do and how i can get to those goals. i think about volleyball and moving to LA. I think about all the times ive been hurt by a guy, what it would be like to actually have someone be with me for me and not just in a friend capacity. I'm done making it easy on guys, if you guys out there want to get to know me then you better put in some genuine effort.
On a typical Friday night I am
I dont really have typical friday nights...i could either be at home watching tv or reading a book. or i could be at a party. its always up in the air...i never know what im gonna do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and maybe I'll tell you ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you dont play games and your interested in getting to know me.