Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bchsweetheart

23 F North Tonawanda, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A student of the world, I'm studying to get my PhD. Maybe someday I'll get married and raise a family, but for now I'm just trying to learn as much as I can about myself and about life in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting ready to present my thesis proposal in the fall! The lab owns my soul for the most part.
I’m really good at
solving math equations, playing the flute, speaking french, cooking and faking a foreign accent. Oh and sarcasm, I'm really good with sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, Freaks and Geeks, Dexter, House, Firefly, Seinfeld

Movies: Serenity, The Avengers, Scott Pilgrim, Silver Linings Playbook, 12 Angry Men. Really anything in original black and white or anything directed by John Hughes.

Books: Hunger Games, To kill a Mockingbird, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, the Harry Potter series.

Music: The Beatles, Bruno Mars, Fleetwood Mac, Adele, Kings of Leon, The Doors, the Black Keys, Bob Dylan, Rush, Yes, Journey, the All American Rejects, Green Day, I listen to pretty much everything but country, rap and heavy metal.

Food: Pretty much everything. I love Thai, italian, mediterranean, chinese, mexican, and Indian cuisine. I love to cook, but whether or not I'm any good is up for debate.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Music
4. Good food
5. Books
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I want to be Jennifer Lawrence.
On a typical Friday night I am
can usually range anywhere from going out with friends, to staying in with a good book or a dvd. Sometimes I'm even at home doing schoolwork with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know, you should ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you have something to positively impact my life. If you think you can keep up with me.