Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Humble, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back/funny/fun loving guy who loves to cook! I have yet to find a recipe I cannot master. I enjoy the challenges of cooking and putting a smile on another's face. Just recently updated my kitchen, new cooktop, new double oven, new countertop...Just need someone to cook for!!

I am a huge sports fan. Enjoy watching and keeping up with the local teams. Football is by far my number one. Baseball is next, and although the Astros stink, I will still go to the games, love baseball in the summertime. I am also a Longhorn fan, been very fortunate and gotten to travel several places to see them play.

I am a traveler. I have traveled quite a bit over the past few years. Been to a lot of great places, mostly in the states. I would love to go to different countries/experience different cultures. In May 2012 I got to visit Ireland for 10 day, absolutely beautiful country with equally beautiful people!

I am addicted to water. Not only drinking it, but being on it or near it. I have a kayak that I use a lot(not so much in the winter time). I take it out mainly to fish, also enjoy exploring. Love vacations to the Caribbean, nothing beats the beach and a drink with a little umbrella.

Enough of the I am's. When it comes to my "ideal" match I'm not picky. Mainly just want someone who read the things above and says, hey I like that too. Having things in common is important in healthy relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly work! But still have plenty of time to play around. Own a home, upkeep takes up some of my time, oo to still live in an apartment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking is probably what I am best at. I am basically a jack of many trades master of none.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Funny movies are my favorite. I listen to pretty much everything from Lil Wayne to George Straight. Right now I am on The Killers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog (beautiful harliquin Great Dane)
Good conversation
My nook
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking a good meal. Then going out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome. And you have a sense of humor!